Celebrating The Little Things Tag

I’ve been tagged by Laura @bibliofagista. I love book tags, but this may be a bit of a tougher one for me since I’m still so new to the blogging world!

Who was your very first follower (if you can find out)? Tag them and give them a shout out!

According to my notifications, my first follower was myself. I don’t even understand how that happened. Other than that, first was Laura, linked above. Thanks for your support!

What was the last milestone you reached?

Making 5 posts. I would love to see the full list of possible milestones, but haven’t been able to find that yet.

What was the very first post you posted on your blog? Share it with us, if you can find out!

I did my “About Me” page before anything else, with a few books/reading-related stories about myself. It can be found here.

My first real post was called “Welcome To My Library”, and can be found here

Who was your most recent follower? Tag them and give them a shout!

This one confuses me a bit. WordPress tells me my most recent follower was listfulbookingblog but when I tried to visit their page, I was immediately told it didn’t exist. So if this is you (@listfulbookingblog), thanks for your support and I would love to see your page!

What was the last post you posted and who was the first person who took their time to click the like button? Give them a shout out !

My most recent post was “Reading Rut Remedies,” which can be found here. No likes on it yet, but it’s only been up for a couple of days.

How many months have you been blogging for?

Just one.

Do you have any bloggers you’re friends with? Give them a shout out!

Not yet, I think it’s still too early to consider any of them friends. But I have a few that I follow. Unfortunately I haven’t figured out how to find their names on WordPress yet. I can only find who follows me, but now who I follow.

Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in? Give them a shout out!

The last tag I did was the Disney Book Tag, created by Katytastic. Her channel can be found on Youtube here. Thanks Katy for combining two of my favourite things!

Have you any social media related to your blog?

Just GoodReads. You can find me here.

Last but now least… Just give thanks to all your followers!

Thanks everyone!  I tag anyone who wants to try this tag out to do it.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Celebrating The Little Things Tag

  1. Listful Booking is me! Somehow the wordpress account that I was able to sign into to follow you isn’t the right one that’s linked to my actual blog. I’m still not sure how that happened. lol I found you via Goodreads in the Around the Year in 52 Books group! I really like your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

